Momentum Pro - Deleting All Bluetooth Pairing Information

A Delete All Bluetooth Pairing Information setting can be found in the Bluetooth System Configuration menu. Tap the Center Button when in this menu to Delete All Bluetooth Pairing
Information stored in the Bluetooth system.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.