R1 - Factory Reset

 

To erase all of your settings and start fresh, Bluetooth system can be restored to factory default settings using the Factory Reset feature in the Bluetooth System Configuration Menu.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.