SMH10R - Delete All Bluetooth Pairing Information

Go in to the configuration menu. To delete all Bluetooth pairing information on the SMH10R, tap the (+) Button or the (-) Button until you hear the voice prompt, “Delete all pairings”. Tap the Center Button to confirm

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.