BT10 - Delete All Bluetooth Pairing Information

Go in to the configuration menu. To delete all Bluetooth pairing information on the Bluetooth Mic, tap the (+) Button or the (-) Button until you hear a voice prompt saying “Delete all pairings”. Tap the Center Button to confirm.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.