10R - Delete All Bluetooth Pairing Information

Go in to the 10R configuration menu.

To delete all Bluetooth pairing information of the 10R, tap the (+) Button or the (-) Button until you hear a voice prompt, “Delete all pairings”, and tap the Center Button to confirm.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.