30K - Delete All Bluetooth Pairing Information

How do I delete all Pairing information?

A Delete All Bluetooth Pairing Information setting can be found in the Headset Configuration
Menu. Tap the Phone Button when in this menu to Delete All Bluetooth Pairing Information stored in the headset.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.